Robotics System Architect (CRSA) certification

As all of you know, pega is moving in the direction of robotic automation by adding its powerful capabilities in core platform and also in CRM suite of applications. In this journey, Pega has added a new certification in its list called Robotics System Architect (CRSA) certification . This certification is officially available in Pearson Vue from October 2017.

What is Robotics System Architect (CRSA) certification

This exam is designed to test the basic functionality, knowledge, terminology and tasks specific to automating Robotic solutions and includes questions based on field experience. After Pega's acquisition of Open Span, this course helps us to understand about the Robotic Automation achieved in pega platform so far.

Exam Details

Like any other pega exam, this exam can be taken through Pearson Vue. The exam includes scenario questions, multiple choice questions and drag/drop items. The current version of this exam is on Pega Robotics 8.0. Exam contains 60 questions with a duration of 90 minutes and a pass percentage of 70.

CRSA Prerequisites

  • Pega Robotic Automation Architect Essentials course

  • Pega Robotic Automation Architect Essentials Assessment
  • Robotic Webinars available in Pega Academy

  • Continue Reading

    Leave Comments