CLSA 7.3 Prerequisites

CLSA is the highest level of technical achievement in Pega. Prior to training as a Lead System Architect, individuals must gain field experience and demonstrate their technical aptitude by earning first their CSA and then their CSSA certifications.

  • Certified System Architect (CSA)
  • Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA)
  • Customer Service Ready badge
  • Pega 7 Ready badge
  • Certified Pega Decisioning Consultant (CPDC) credential or Certified Pega Senior Marketing Consultant (CPSMC) credential

  • You may also want to see:

    Related Articles

    Leave Comments