New CLSA 7.3 Program

CLSA is the highest level of technical achievement in Pega. The Lead System Architect is responsible for the design and quality of the Pega solution. They provide technical mentoring and leadership across the team.

The current CLSA program is based on Pega v7.1. To earn CLSA 7.1 certification you must take and pass the CLSA Part 1 and the Part 2 (application build) exams. The current CLSA 7.1 exam and application build will retire at the end of 2017 according to this schedule:

Click here for CLSA Exam Dump & Practice Questions

  • CLSA Part 1 exam retires on October 31, 2017
  • CLSA Part 2 application build retires on December 31, 2017

  • The new CLSA 7.3 certification program includes new courses to help you prepare for CLSA certification. Additionally, you need to take and pass the following exams to achieve v7.3 certification:

  • LSA Readiness Exam
  • LSA Architecture Application Build Exam
  • LSA Readiness Exam

  • You may also want to see:

    Related Articles

    Leave Comments